Terms and Conditions of use               Copyrighted 2018

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

This is the official site of the Boulevard of 500 Flags in Eastlake, Ohio.

35150 Lakeshore Boulevard
Eastlake, Ohio 44095

2019 Boulevard of 500 Flags Board Members


Joe Strand – President
Lois Sbroco – Vice President
Michael Rydzinski – Treasurer
Karin Gary - Secretary

Trustees:  Debbi Rydzinski
                  Joe Fishlin
                   Kimberly Evers 

                   Barb Bramley